Recommended Wedding Professionals

Planners & Coordinators

Adornment Events - Carisa: www.adornmentevents.com
Magnifique Events - Jennie: www.magnifiqueevent.com
Luxe Event Productions: www.luxenw.com

Florists

Bloomsberry Floral - Lisa: www.bloomsberryfloral.com | (877) 883-4677
Botanica Floral - Joseph: www.botanicafloralpdx.com | (503) 358-4687
Francoise Weeks: www.francoiseweeks.com | (503) 236-5829

Officiants

Anthony Behrens: The Wedding Judge | (503) 798-0110
Melissa Coe: www.melissacoeceremonies.com | (503) 803-2385
Susie Cunningham: www.melissacoeceremonies.com | (503) 380-5138
Maureen Haley: elopetoportland.com | (503) 888-9876
Steve Sharp: abeautifulceremonynw.com | (503) 890-0193
Dee Richardson divamattersministry.com | (503) 998-7481

Veils & Hairpieces

August Veils - Andrea: www.augustveils.com | (503) 788-5280

Hair/Makeup

Jessica Belknap: www.jessicabelknap.com | (503) 803-5207
Event Cosmetics - Katherine: www.eventcosmetics.com | (503) 233-9076
Portland Makeup & Hair: www.portlandmakeupandhair.com

Wedding Films / Video

Atelier Pictures: www.atelierpictures.com | (503) 395-8776

Invitations

1st Comes Love - Roopal: www.1stcomeslove.net | (503) 356-8351
Puddle Jumpin' Cards - Sunny: www.puddlejumpincards.com | (503) 539-2901

DJs / Live Musicians

Northwest Mobile DJ - Kevin: www.nwmobiledjservice.com | (503) 380-6319
John Ross: www.johnrossmusic.com | (503) 515-3559