Recommended Wedding Professionals

Planners & Coordinators

Adornment Events - Carisa: www.adornmentevents.com
Perfect Planning - Jennifer: www.perfectplanningpdx.com
Magnifique Events - Jennie: www.magnifiqueevent.com
Luxe Event Productions: www.luxenw.com

Florists

Bloomsberry Floral - Lisa: www.bloomsberryfloral.com | (877) 883-4677
Botanica Floral - Joseph: www.botanicafloralpdx.com | (503) 358-4687
Francoise Weeks: www.francoiseweeks.com | (503) 236-5829

Veils & Hairpieces

August Veils - Andrea: www.augustveils.com | (503) 788-5280

Hair/Makeup

Jessica Belknap: www.jessicabelknap.com | (503) 803-5207
Event Cosmetics - Katherine: www.eventcosmetics.com | (503) 233-9076
da:da Salon: www.dadahair.com | (503)224-7655

Wedding Films / Video

Atelier Pictures: www.atelierpictures.com | (503) 395-8776
Hybrid Moon: www.hybridmoon.com | (503) 295-1991

Invitations

1st Comes Love - Roopal: www.1stcomeslove.net | (503) 356-8351
Puddle Jumpin' Cards - Sunny: www.puddlejumpincards.com | (503) 539-2901

DJs / Live Musicians

Northwest Mobile DJ - Kevin: www.nwmobiledjservice.com | (503) 380-6319
John Ross: www.johnrossmusic.com | (503) 515-3559

Venues

Mt. Hood Bed and Breakfast: www.mthoodbnb.com
The Miller Farm Retreat: www.millerfarmretreat.com
Black Butte Ranch: www.blackbutteranch.com
Oak View Acres: www.oakviewacres.com
Langdon Farms: www.langdonfarmsweddings.com
Maysara Winery: www.maysara.com
Harley Farms: www.harleyfarms.com
The Lady Washington: www.historicalseaport.org
Snolqualmie Falls: www.columbiaweddingcollection.com
Timberline Lodge: www.timberlinelodge.com
The Silcox Hut (above Timberline): www.timberlinelodge.com